I professionisti

Partners

Alberto Batini

Sedi : Londra – Milano

Email: a.batini@btglegal.it

Silvia Traverso

Sedi: Livorno – Genova

Email: s.traverso@btglegal.it

Giorgio Grasso

Sedi: Milano – Roma

Email: g.grasso@btglegal.it

Ottavia Pizzo

Sedi: Livorno

Email: o.pizzo@btglegal.it

Luca Valerio Fenati

Sedi: Ravenna

Email: v.fenati@btglegal.it

Associates

Sara Arrigoni

Sedi : Roma

Email: s.arrigoni@btglegal.it

Marinella Baschiera

Sedi : Livorno

Email: m.baschiera@btglegal.it

Andrea Befera

Sedi : Roma 

Email: privacy@btglegal.it

Tetyana Chverenko

Sedi : Ravenna

Email: t.chverenko@btglegal.it

Gianmarco Cicconi

Sedi : Roma 

Email: trainee@btglegal.eu

Christian Coli

Sedi : Livorno

Email: c.coli@btglegal.it

Cristina Comparoni

Sedi : Genova

Email: c.comparoni@btglegal.it

Luigi di Franco

Sedi : Napoli

Email: l.difranco@btglegal.it

Esmeralda Fedele

Sedi : Genova

Email: e.fedele@btglegal.it

Diego Maiolino

Sedi : Livorno

Email: d.maiolino@btglegal.it

Margaret Manning

Sedi : Livorno 

Email: m.manning@btglegal.it

Gianluca Marini

Sedi : Roma

Email: g.marini@btglegal.it

Tiziana Noioso

Sedi : Napoli

Email: t.noioso@btglegal.it

Gabriele Pasqua

Sedi : Livorno

Email: g.pasqua@btglegal.it

Roberto Pasqua 

Sedi : Livorno

Email: r.pasqua@btglegal.it

Alessandra Russo

Sedi : Livorno

Email: a.russo@btglegal.it

Federico Russo

Sedi : Livorno

Email: f.russo@btglegal.it

Guido Salzano

Sedi : Livorno

Email: g.salzano@btglegal.it

Of counsel

Giuseppe Batini

Ugo Vincenzini

Office Manager

Responsabile contabilità

BTG Legal è parte dell’esclusivo network internazionale Global Insurance Law Connect GILC, con uffici in quattro continenti, capace di garantire anche ai Clienti più esigenti, un’assistenza di alta qualità nelle principali giurisdizioni e in caso di operazioni cross border.

Visitate il sito www.globalinsurancelaw.com

Siamo orgogliosi di annunciare che recentemente lo Studio Legale Batini Traverso Grasso & Associati ha ottenuto il prestigioso riconoscimento della certificazione di qualità UNI EN ISO 9001:2015 (ISO 9001:2015) : Ceritifcato # : 210263-2016-AQ-ITA-ACCREDIA.

La Certificazione è stata rilasciata dall’ente DNV per la fornitura di assistenza legale e servizi legali, tanto in sede giudiziale che stragiudiziale, nei campi del diritto assicurativo, contrattualistica, diritto marittimo e della navigazione aerea, diritto dei trasporti nazionale ed internazionale, diritto civile, responsabilità professionale, responsabilità medica, responsabilità da prodotto, responsabilità enti pubblici, responsabilità per inquinamento, responsabilità per rischio cyber, tanto sotto il profilo nazionale che internazionale.

Leggi di più…

We are proud to announce that Batini Traverso Grasso & Associati has been found to conform the management system standard UNI EN ISO 9001:2015 (ISO 9001:2015) : Certificate # : 210263-2016-AQ-ITA-ACCREDIA.

Certification was issued by DNV.GL for Provision of legal assistance and legal advice services, both in and out of court, in the fields of insurance, contracting, commercial, maritime and air navigation law, national and international transportation, civil, professional, medical and product liability, public bodies, revenue, environmental liability, cyber risks, both nationally and internationally.

Read more…

We are proud to be among the founding members of The Global Insurance Law Connect network (GILC). This is the result of a pool of independent law firms, among the major insurance specialist worldwide, which includes United Kingdom, United States, France and a pipeline of other European, South America and Far East insurance firms. The network is headquartered in London and embraces a number of key insurance jurisdictions around the globe. GIL organizes periodical events, workshops and seminars round the globe in the different areas of specialization and in conjunction with the local insurance industry and major brokers and often serves large international insurance programs for major international corporate accounts.

Please visit the website www.globalinsurancelaw.com